Administrative Office

Street Address:  285 W. Court Street, Suite 207, Woodland, CA 95695

Mailing Address:  PO Box 1101, Davis, CA 95617

Phone:  (530) 758-2160

Fax:  (530) 758-1386


Michele Kellogg, Executive Director
Debbie Gravink, Fiscal Director 
Gail Nelsen, Clinical Director (Yolo County)
Tiffany Greer, Clinical Director (Placer County)
Debra Woodsford, Development Director 

Safe Harbor Crisis House

Street Address:  584 Kentucky Avenue, Woodland, CA 95695

Phone:  (530) 661-3213

Fax:  (530) 661-3027


Melanie Henrich, Program Director

Rachel Lomax, Associate Program Director

Sara Sarmiento, Clinical Assistant


Mailing Address:  PO Box 431, Davis, CA 95617

Street Address:  24321 County Road 96, Davis, CA 95616

Phone:  (530) 753-1653

Fax:  (530) 753-7189


Elizabeth Hall, Program Director
Sonya Ekstrom, Farm Manager

Supported Housing Program, Housing Now Network and Greater Access Program (GAP)

Street Address:  168 College Street, Woodland, CA 95695

Phone:  (530) 666-7798

Fax:  (530) 666-6721


James McLeod, Supported Housing Program Director
Isaac Blackstock, Housing Now Network Program Director
Rebecca Trujillo, GAP Program Director
Johnny Miller, GAP Case Manager

Harmony House

Address: 11523 C Avenue, Auburn, CA 95603

Phone:  (530) 886-3470

Fax:  (530) 886-3472

Email: Erika Wang-Portillo, Program Director

Cornerstone Crisis Residential

Street Address: 101 Cirby Hills Drive, Roseville, CA 95678 

Phone: (916) 788-8144

Fax: (916) 788-8149


Cathy Hintz, Program Director
Marie Bishop, Associate Program Director
Jesilyn Burton, Clinical Assistant


Yolo Community Care Continuum is a 501(c)3, tax exempt nonprofit organization established to better the lives of people with mental illness through direct services, advocacy, education and volunteer efforts. Copyright © 2012, Yolo Community Care Continuum. All rights reserved.